Celebrant Services Spain Links pageAllan Davies recommends:
Wedding Photographer & Cinematic Wedding Films – Gary Tapp in Marbella, Spain. For all your wedding moments – www.weddingphotographermarbellaspain.com Tel: +34 600 545 032

Sotogrande Destination wedding photographer  – Giles Bracher, www.weddingsbygiles.com

Greg Korvin….. www.Solweddings.com
Dougie Farrelly…..www.silverscreen.ie
Owen Farrell…..www.owenfarrellphotography.com
Alex Toze…… www.alextozeweddings.co.uk

Wedding Planners
Bespoke Weddings Spain          Melissa Palmer at – www.bespokeweddingsspain.com
Email:
melissa@bespokeweddingsspain.com
Tel: +34 685 890 053

Reviva Weddings-Isabel Lee-Pearse  E mail isabel@reviva-weddings.com                       

VIP Weddings in Spain- Jayne and Haniah  E mail  info@vipweddingsspain.com                Tel  0034 647569075

Nerja weddings….contact Belen …..info@nerjaweddings.com
Mari Olli….. mari.costaevent@gmail.com
Jeanette Obytz…. www.medweddings.com…. 679 851 204
Dyana Dessar Simmons…. www.theweddingscompany.com ….670 636 063

Wedding Venues
Sunset Beach Club, Benalmadena Costa – www.sunsetbeachclub.com Sunset Beach Club Contacts: Miguel Marcos, Operations Manager, Sunset Beach Club, Benalmadena Costa. Email: m.marcos@sunsetbeachclub.com
Tel: +34 952 579 400
Claire Mitchell, Wedding Coordinator, Sunset Beach Club, Benalmadena Costa.  E mail: c.mitchell@sunsetbeachclub.com Tel: +34 952 579 410

Puente Romano beach resort and spa, Marbella. Tara Lorimer in house planner-                            E mail: weddings@puenteromano.com   tel,+34 630 962 852

Hotel Guadalmina spa and golf resort…. Christina events manager, 635 653 251
Caballo Blanco Gardens, Granada….. Sonja Ortega, 690 027 374
Cortijo Bravo, Valez malaga….951 550 048
Cortijo Maria Luisa, Nerja…. Info@cortijomarialuisa.com

Music and entertainment-                                                                                                      Classical guitar. Matt McGurk- Solo guitarist. E mail www.mattmcgurk.com.

Marbella entertainments. Paul Hart, sound and vision- E mail, paul@marbellaentertainments.com- Tel: +34 654 155 541

The Rivermen wedding band….. www.therivermen.net